I had to be pierced (via Rahab Memoirs’)


This morning while praying and wondering at the same time , I realized that if not for Jesus Christ , my life will simply not have a meaning. I remembered this post that I wrote last year when I had my piercing experience , I thought it will be nice to pull it out of the archives for Easter. What a victory we have through the Lamb of God, what a wretched generation we will have been if not His sacrifice on the cross.
Thank You Jesus.

I had to be pierced Months ago I went to get myself pierced, I have always had this desire to get a second ear hole , how I just love the idea of having two small earrings adorn each of   my cute ears , but I have been held back by a lot of reasons .Firstly by my parents , my dad made it very known to us(girls)in his home  when we were growing up about his aversion for jewellery of whosoever kind . My loving daddy is an adherent believer of natural beauty, he often … Read More

via Rahab Memoirs'

Leave a Reply

